Every Voter in Rockingham County is assigned to specific jurisdictions based on where they live.  Voters are assigned to a Precinct, a U.S. Congressional District, a Superior Court District, a Judicial District, a N.C. House of Representatives District, a N.C. Senate District, a Board of Education District, and a Prosecutorial District.

When a Voter presents to vote, their ballot will contain contests for the districts that they live in.

Rockingham County Jurisdictions 


     Rockingham County North Carolina
    Contact Us
    Rockingham County Government
    371 NC Hwy 65
    Reidsville NC 27320
    Phone: 336.342.8100
    Fax: 336.342.8105