Municipal Elections

There are 6 Municipalities in Rockingham County:  Eden, Madison, Mayodan, Reidsville, Stoneville, and Wentworth.


Municipal Elections are held in November of odd numbered years.  


If you live within a city or town limits you will be eligible to participate in that particular city or town's Election.


City of Eden


City of Reidsville


Town of Madison


Town of Mayodan


Town of Stoneville


Town of Wentworth


 Rockingham County North Carolina
Contact Us
Rockingham County Government
371 NC Hwy 65
Reidsville NC 27320
Phone: 336.342.8100
Fax: 336.342.8105