Meeting Schedule

2018 Meeting Schedule

ROCKINGHAM COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

  Governmental Center
Commissioners' Chambers, Second Floor
371 NC Highway 65, Wentworth, NC 27375

(With Exception of "On the Road" Locations)

 

                               First and Third Monday - 6:30 P.M. (Unless Otherwise Stated)

"On the Road" Meetings - FIRST Monday - 6:30 P.M.

Public Hearings  - THIRD Monday - 6:30 P.M.
(Or As Soon Thereafter As May Be Reached on Agenda)
Public Comment - Both Meetings 

 

 

 

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018 (Madison/Mayodan Rec. Center, 300 S. Second Ave., Mayodan)
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 (Eden Fire Station #4, 308 E. Stadium Drive)
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018 (Yanceyville Road Fire Dept., 3361 Hwy 158, Reidsville)
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018 (Stoneville Town Hall, 101 Smith Street)
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
       
       

       Rockingham County North Carolina
      Contact Us
      Rockingham County Government
      371 NC Hwy 65
      Reidsville NC 27320
      Phone: 336.342.8100
      Fax: 336.342.8105
       
      0